Publishers F through N 2014

Publishers with Online Submissions. I’ve not worked with all the publishers below. However as a romance and science fiction writer, it’s hard to keep track of a list of every possible place to submit. I make no bones about the contracts of these companies. READ YOUR CONTRACTS. Be willing to say no. But I do tend to avoid vanity presses, and know where to submit too. This is my list that I had on excel, which someone wanted a copy of. If I can help one writer, maybe someone else needs a list of possible places to submit manuscripts too.

If you know of one and want to recommend, please email me at victoriapinder01 at gmail dot com.

Small doesn’t mean no editing. And to me it’s better to start with someone whose been around the publishing block once or twice than do on your own as a beginner. (Seasoned Vets are a completely different type of writer!)

 

Fantastic Fiction Publishing http://www.fantasticfictionpublishing.com Romance, Erotic

Fated Desires http://www.fateddesires.com/submissions/ Romance, Erotic

Firestar, http://firestarpress.yolasite.com/submissions.php

First Realm Publishing, http://www.firstrealmpublishing.com/submissions

Five Star http://www.gale.cengage.com/pdf/imprints/fivestar/10SubmissionsGuidelines.doc Single Title

Flirt (Random) http://www.atrandom.com/eoriginals/submission-form.php New Adult

Forever Romance (Grand Central) http://www.forever-romance.com Romance

Freya’s Bower http://www.freyasbower.com Romance, Erotica

Front Porch Romance https://www.frontporchromance.com/ Romance

Gemma Halliday, http://gemmahalliday.com/Halliday_Publishing Romance, Mystery

Gypsy Shadow http://www.gypsyshadow.com All

Harlequin http://www.eharlequin.com Romance

Harper Collins Impulse http://www.harperimpulseromance.com/write-for-us/ New Adult, Romance, Erotic

Hearts Desire Press http://www.heartsdesirepress.com/ Romance, Erotica

Henery Press http://henerypress.com/submissions-humorous-mystery-series/ Romantic Suspense

Heroes and Heart Breakers (St. Martin’s Press) http://www.heroesandheartbreakers.com/page/submissions Romance

Heart Ally http://www.heartallybooks.com Romance

Highland Press http://www.highlandpress.org Christian/Inspirational

Hydra (Random) http://www.atrandom.com/eoriginals/submission-form.php Science Fiction/Fantasy

Hot Ink Press http://www.hotinkbooks.com Erotic

Imajinn Books http://www.imajinnbooks.com Fantasy, Erotic, Historical

Inkstained Succubus Press http://www.inkstainedsuccubus.com/

Jupiter Gardens http://www.jupitergardenspress.com Romance, Erotic, YA

Kensington http://www.kensingtonbooks.com/page.aspx/writers Single Title

Lands Atlantic Publishing http://www.landsatlantic.com Young Adult

Laughing Lune http://www.laughinglune.com Young Adult

Legend Press http://www.legendtimesgroup.co.uk/legend-press/submissions

Limitless Publishing http://www.limitlesspublishing.com/p/submissions.html All

Liquid Silver Books http://www.liquidsilverbooks.com Romance

Little Black Dress http://www.littleblackdressbooks.com/contactinformation.html

Loose Id http://www.looseid.com Erotic

Love Swept (Random) http://www.atrandom.com/eoriginals/submission-form.php Romance

Lyrical Press http://www.lyricalpress.com Romance/YA

Masque Books http://www.masque-books.com Science Fiction/Fantasy

Medallion Media Group http://www.medallionmediagroup.com All

Melange Books http://www.melange-books.com Romance

Month 9 Books http://www.month9books.com Speculative YA

Mundania Press http://www.mundania.com Science Fiction/Fantasy

Musa Publishing http://www.musapublishing.com All

Muse It Up Publishing http://www.museituppublishing.com All

Myrmidion Books http://myrmidonbooks.com/about-us/for-writers/

Novelicious Books http://www.noveliciousbooks.com/#%21submissions/c1xuf