fbpx

Lorenzo is on the hate list.

Not that Destiny wanted to have one.

But seriously, no man was worse. 

Left at the altar, for a stripper, should have cured Destiny of believing in love or happily-ever-after.

Seriously.

She’s thrown herself in work as that’s safe, except Lorenzo bought the law firm.

Now she has the worst boss, ever.

Insufferable.

Demanding.

Arrogant.

And she should have known all that the second they’d met on her honeymoon for one.

Besides just because she’d pregnant doesn’t mean she’s looking for a ring on her finger. And who could ever trust an Italian Billionaire? 

Fans of Nora Roberts and Bella Andre are addicted to this sweet contemporary romance series by USA Today bestselling author Victoria Pinder!

Fall in love with this poor girl meets Billionaire, Family Drama when you Scroll Up and One Click the latest installment of the House of Morgan today!