fbpx

A cold, remote island. A mysterious, sexy resident. And a harrowing, dark secret that was never meant to be
discovered.

When Kimberly Mira lands on an island with a real stone castle off the coast of Maine, the two assassins who crashed her plane are hot on her heels and intent on murdering her, the only witness.

Luckily the castle is inhabited by the temperamental, brooding, and extremely handsome Raphael Murphy who sweeps her off her feet and into his protective arms, despite the danger.

However, soon Kimberly realizes Raphael lives in the shadow of his former sins, and even inside of the walls, the cast of the shadows presents a lingering evil that might destroy them both.

Fans of Victoria Holt and Nora Roberts are addicted to this contemporary romance series by USA Today bestselling author Victoria Pinder.

Scroll up and one click today to start reading Hidden Raphael, a romantic suspense novel from USA Today bestselling author Victoria Pinder!