fbpx
This contemporary romance series features hidden billionaires who were hurt or bruised in the past so they are hiding away until the heroine comes crashing into their lives, setting their plans off course and leading to a romance that will leave their lives changed, forever.

Fans of Victoria Holt and Nora Roberts are addicted to this modern gothic contemporary romance series by USA Today bestselling author Victoria Pinder!